[TRANS] Moisturizing is important for men too! FTISLAND’s Choi Jonghoon BEST 3 companion for a long-distance travel by rangkingbox

jong

FTISLAND released a new album “UNITED SHADOWS”. The fact that he often goes abroad for activities, we were taught by FTISLAND’s guitarist Choi Jonghoon which BEST 3 essentials belonging to be a companion for a long-distance travel.

1. Mask Pack

jong1

It may be not something that used during traveling, but it’s no. 1 thing that’s essential to be brought while traveling. Isn’t it dry in the airplane? Usually, I use it 3 times a week. It’s even important for men to have some moisturizing. You also need to have a necessary investment for your skin. There are a lot of people who are doing packs (for face) in everyday, even Korean actors do it. If you come to Korea from Japan, you’ll buy a lot of mask packs for souvenirs, don’t you? Korean packs are cheap and there are many variation of it, its recommended.

2. Neck Pillow

jong2

When you’re on an airplane for a long time, bring a neck pillow. I don’t bring it to Japan because its close, but if I have to board on an airplane more than 6 hours, I’ll bring it. I like the softer (material) rather than the hardened one. I use that one type which surrounds around my neck. Its troublesome to carry it around since its bulky, but the way we get tired after sleeping is different if we don’t have the neck pillow with us. Therefore, I wear it when I have a long-distance travel where I need to have an overnight sleep on plane.

3. Supplements

jong3

I care about body management, and I take various kinds of supplements in every day. Even if I have meal on the plane, I won’t get biased towards the nutrition. Because I think that there is a little vitamin in particular, so I take others such as vitamin B and omega-3 fatty acids. Have you ever heard about DHA and IPA are contained in a blue fish? Omega 3 includes those elements that are said to make the work of our head better, or give the effect to our blood’s smoothness.

Source: rankingbox

Please take out with full credits

Leave a Reply

